Skip to main content Skip to search
Respected Accounting. Trusted.

Social Media Links

Management Team

Senior Partners

Mike Stowe

Senior Partner

call-iconsm 508.983.6700

email-iconsm mstowe@stowedegon.com

Dave Degon

Senior Partner

call-iconsm 508.983.6700

email-iconsm ddegon@stowedegon.com

Management Team

Joe Caplice

Partner

call-iconsm 508.983.6746

email-iconsm jcaplice@stowedegon.com

Keith Erickson

Partner

call-iconsm 508.983.6700

email-iconsm kerickson@stowedegon.com

Paul Gilligan

Partner

call-iconsm 508.983.6700

email-iconsm pgilligan@stowedegon.com

Karen Stamps

Partner

call-iconsm 508.983.6731

email-iconsm kstamps@stowedegon.com

Paul McGrath

Partner

call-iconsm 508.983.6700

email-iconsm pmcgrath@stowedegon.com

Mary Donaty

Manager

call-iconsm 508.983.6700

email-iconsm mdonaty@stowedegon.com

Barbara Fuller

Director of Audit Services

call-iconsm 508.983.6730

email-iconsm bfuller@stowedegon.com

Richard Herlihy

Consulting Director

call-iconsm 617.784.3710

email-iconsm rherlihy@stowedegon.com

Kevin Kane

Director, Business Development

call-iconsm 508.735.7986

email-iconsm kkane@stowedegon.com

Dan McKenzie

Manager

call-iconsm 508.983.6743

email-iconsm dmckenzie@stowedegon.com

Inez Mello

Director, State & Local Taxes

call-iconsm 401.529.2273

email-iconsm imello@stowedegon.com

Vera Raposo

Audit Supervisor

call-iconsm 508.983.6759

email-iconsm vraposo@stowedegon.com

John Reardon

Manager of Consulting Services

call-iconsm 508.816.0093

email-iconsm jreardon@stowedegon.com

Daniel Sargent

Audit Manager

call-iconsm 508.983.6723

email-iconsm dsargent@stowedegon.com

Steve Scannell

Audit Supervisor

call-iconsm 508.983.6736

email-iconsm sscannell@stowedegon.com